Challenge Accepted

My New Year’s Resolution for 2014 was to stop eating sweets so on January 3rd I went to a bakery.

For the past 31 days I’ve been trying to think of a REALISTIC New Year’s Resolution and then I found this on Instagram:

Image

A WRITING CHALLENGE. Just what I needed to get back on track. There’s no way I’m writing 1 blog post every 5 months. New year, new writing (ooo kill ’em) Completing the writing challenge will be my Februaryloution*. Shout out to fromawildflower.com & www.twentiesunscripted.com for hosting the challenge and GG Renee for posting about the challenge on that Insta (instagram.com/ggreneewrites). Lastly, shout out to DJ KHALED (DJ Khaled should always be given a shout out, no matter the situation).

*A resolution for the month of February which will hopefully encourage me to be consistent. 

Leave a Reply

