DAY 1: About Me (Acrostic Poem)

Intelligent: I was reading at a college-level in the 6th grade. Also, I still don’t know how to spell definitely and schedule

Sexy: I wear long johns under maxi skirts and I wear my men’s dress socks when I run out of clean socks

Alternative: I’m just like alternative rock: I’m different and I’m always playing at Dunkin’ Dounts

Uptight: ONLY ABOUT 5 TIMES A YEAR. I admit, I sometimes can get anxious but that’s only because I can’t contain myself 

Reliable: “Just call my name and I’ll be there.” -Jackson 6 (Jackson 5 + Isaura because I try my best to be there for my people) 

African: CABO VERDE ALL DAY/TUDO DIA 

Just a few pictures to help you understand who I am:

(I enjoy small dogs in clothing)

Image

 

 

(I enjoy making jokes especially when the lights are shining bright like a diamond causing my forehead to shine bright like a diamond)

Image

 

(I enjoy walking in high heels for 5-10 minutes MAXIMUM) 

 

Image

 

(I enjoy mean muggin but don’t you DARE mean mug me p.s. I wanted to take a picture of myself mean muggin to see what I look like when I mean mug and I’m satisfied) 

Image

 

 

THAS IT!

Leave a Reply

